UCI Transportation

Training Camp Schedule


(Allen J. Schaben / Los Angeles Times)

The Rams will be training at UCI from July 30 - August 25, but will not practice every day, so be sure to check the schedule below for the days that practice is open to the public. Also, there may be last-minute changes to the schedule. For current information on the schedule, players, coaches, training camp and upcoming games, visit www.therams.com/ramscamp.html.


Date Time
Saturday, July 30, 2016 3:30 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2016 3:30 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 3:30 PM
Friday, August 5, 2016 3:30 PM
Monday, August 8, 2016 3:30 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 3:30 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:00 AM
Monday, August 15, 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 3:30 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2016 5:30 PM
Monday, August 22, 2016 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3:30 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2016 4:30 PM

Follow Us On Twitter Listen to ZotRadio Take Our Survey
Parking Website Report an Issue Watch Our Videos
200 Public Services Building - Irvine, CA 92697
Phone: (949) 824-7275