UCI Transportation

Training Camp Schedule


UC Irvine Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning Michael Dennin and mascot Peter the Anteater have fun with LA Rams players and recruits during practice on UC Irvine's athletic fields. Photo Credit: UC Irvine / Steve Zylius

The Rams will be training at UCI from July 26 - August 16, but will not practice every day, so be sure to check the schedule below for the days that practice is open to the public. Also, there may be last-minute changes to the schedule. For current information on the schedule, players, coaches, training camp and upcoming games, visit www.therams.com/trainingcamp


Date Time
Thursday, July 26 3:00pm
Friday, July 27* 3:00pm
Saturday, July 28 3:00pm
Sunday, July 29 3:00pm
Monday, July 30 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 1 3:00pm
Thursday, August 2 3:00pm
Saturday, August 4 3:00pm
Saturday, August 11 3:00pm
Sunday, August 12 3:00pm
Monday, August 13 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 15 3:00pm
Thursday, August 16 9:45am

*Season Ticket Member Day - Registration available on the Rams Training Camp website
Follow Us On Twitter Listen to ZotRadio Take Our Survey
Parking Website Expore Our Photos Watch Our Videos
UCI Administrative and Business Services