University of California Irvine sub-logo Transportation and Distribution Services logo
UCI and TDS Logo

Contact List

Director Ron Fleming (949) 824-2695 rmflemin@uci.edu
Interim Associate Director Dina Ochoa (949) 824-0035 dcochoa@uci.edu
Assistant Director, Business Services Gwendolyne Castro (949) 824-0968 gcastro@uci.edu
Special Projects and Strategic Initiatives Sr. Manager Nancy Mazmanian (949) 824-3721 nmazmani@uci.edu
Strategic Communications Manager Julianna Bayley (949) 824-5059 jbayley@uci.edu
Customer Relations Manager Sheila Nguyen (949) 824-2610 sheilan@uci.edu
Enforcement Services Manager Juan Rodriguez (949) 824-1452 juanr@uci.edu
Adjudication Coordinator Amie Chick (949) 824-5612 citerevw@uci.edu
Sustainable Transportation Supervisor Ramon Zavala (949) 824-3940 zavalar@uci.edu
Logistics and Support Services Supervisor David Puig (949) 824-0957 dpuig@uci.edu
IT Manager Clint Maruki (949) 824-5749 cmaruki@uci.edu
UCI Transportation and Distribution Services
200 Public Services Building
Irvine, CA 92697-4525
Phone: (949) 824-7275      Fax: (949) 824-2387
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Policies and Procedures | Privacy and Legal Notice | Contact Webmaster | UCI Home | A&BS | Submit Feedback